Certified Scrum Master Training

Certified Scrum Master Training – Read Important Points to Consider

In this article, we are going to talk about the Certified Scrum Master Training. But let’s first see what is Agile. Agile refers to the software development methodologies and practices which revolve around the idea of iterative and incremental development cycles. These methodologies and practices requirements and solutions develop through collaboration between multi-functional, self-organizing teams. […]

Read More

Scrum SEU

Scrum SEU Guide – Renew Scrum Alliance® Cert. 100% Covered

Scrum Alliance® changed the Scrum SEU requirements to renew Scrum Certification in 2019. Previously, only professional level (CSP-SM, CSP-PO or CSP) Scrum certification owners were required to earn 40 Scrum SEU points to renew their Scrum Alliance certification. However, starting from Feb 4th, 2019, Scrum Alliance changed the Scrum SEU policy. New Scrum Alliance Certification […]

Read More